The End Has Come…

If you've been following My Reading Nook for a while, you know there hasn't been a review posted here in a very long time, just promo for new releases and a few spotlights. You may have also heard that my Goodreads account was deleted -- for no apparent reason -- in the spring.  For weeks, … Continue reading The End Has Come…

Advertisements

Book Spotlight ✰ Bedding The Enemy by LaQuette

Today, MRN is spotlighting a new release from LaQuette, who you all know is one of my faves -- you know the authors who could release just about anything and you'd one-click it before I even reading the blurb...yeah she's that kinda fave! Bedding the Enemy is part of the Breaking Bad: 14 Tales of Lawless … Continue reading Book Spotlight ✰ Bedding The Enemy by LaQuette

Release Day Spotlight ✰ The Follow by Eliza David

Today, MRN is spotlighting a book I've been looking forward to for a little while; since the cover popped up in my Twitter feed. Don't worry, you'll get a chance to drool too in a bit, if you haven't seen it already. The Follow is now LIVE on Amazon!  Eliza David has graciously stopped by … Continue reading Release Day Spotlight ✰ The Follow by Eliza David

Release Blitz ✰ At His Mercy by Shelly Bell

  Amazon Angel in his arms . . . Devil at her heels One last, no-strings night of indulgence. That's all Tristan wants before he begins a much-needed new chapter in his life. Instead he finds an innocent angel in pink who brings him to his knees.Isabella is done hiding from the world . . … Continue reading Release Blitz ✰ At His Mercy by Shelly Bell

Blog Tour ✰ Edge of Truth by Brynn Kelly

Edge of Truth, an all-new romance from Brynn Kelly is available now!!! Edge of Truth by Brynn Kelly Release Date: May 30th, 2017 Genre: Contemporary Romance Tensions sizzle in this electrifying novel guaranteed to capture your heart and take your breath away. Fans of Julie Garwood, Suzanne Brockmann and Jayne Ann Krentz will devour this … Continue reading Blog Tour ✰ Edge of Truth by Brynn Kelly

Release Day Blitz ✰ Behind the Wall by Jane Harvey-Berrick

    Amazon   Prison.The place where dreams fade and hope dies.That’s what it’s meant for the five years that Garrett has been behind bars. But now hope is on the horizon and he’s daring to dream again: small dreams, small hopes.Getting his GED would be a start. If only his prison-appointed teacher Miss Ella … Continue reading Release Day Blitz ✰ Behind the Wall by Jane Harvey-Berrick

Thoughtful Thursday ✰ Romance Tropes I Won’t Read

As my tag line states, I'm a voracious reader of all the books but even I have some limits. I think back to my early days after getting my first e-reader... I was so happy to have all my books in the palm of my hand (literally!) at the ready no matter where I went … Continue reading Thoughtful Thursday ✰ Romance Tropes I Won’t Read

Chapter Reveal ✰ At His Mercy by Shelly Bell

    Amazon   Angel in his arms . . . Devil at her heels One last, no-strings night of indulgence. That's all Tristan wants before he begins a much-needed new chapter in his life. Instead he finds an innocent angel in pink who brings him to his knees.Isabella is done hiding from the world … Continue reading Chapter Reveal ✰ At His Mercy by Shelly Bell

Chapter Reveal ✰ Behind The Wall by Jane Harvey-Berrick

      Coming May 26th Amazon       Prison.The place where dreams fade and hope dies.That’s what it’s meant for the five years that Garrett has been behind bars. But now hope is on the horizon and he’s daring to dream again: small dreams, small hopes.Getting his GED would be a start. If … Continue reading Chapter Reveal ✰ Behind The Wall by Jane Harvey-Berrick

Book Spotlight ✰ Matters of Convenience by Roy L. Pickering Jr.

Today we’re shining the spotlight on Roy L. Pickering Jr.’s latest release, Matters of Convenience. The book is available for purchase as well as to borrow via Kindle Unlimited. Mr. Pickering stopped by My Reading Nook to give us the inside scoop…Enjoy! ✰✰✰SYNOPSIS✰✰✰ Marshall yearns for Audrey but she sees a future with James. When her personal and professional plans veer … Continue reading Book Spotlight ✰ Matters of Convenience by Roy L. Pickering Jr.