New Release ✰ GRIP by Kennedy Ryan

GRIP by Kennedy Ryan released today.  It’s available via Kindle Unlimited for free and for a limited time, it’s only $0.99!!  Get it today before it goes up to regular price, $3.99.  Also, for release day, head over to Kennedy Ryan’s Facebook page to enter GIVEAWAY to win one of 3 prizes — 1) Beats by Dre Powerbeats Wireless Earbud Headphones, 2) Signed Paperbacks of GRIP & FLOW or 3) $25 Winner’s Choice Gift Card!  Get GRIP t-shirts, hoodies, mugs HERE!

unnamed.jpg

✰✰✰SYNOPSIS✰✰✰

Resisting an irresistible force wears you down and turns you out.
I know.
I’ve been doing it for years.
I may not have a musical gift of my own, but I’ve got a nose for talent and an eye for the extraordinary.
And Marlon James – Grip to his fans – is nothing short of extraordinary.
Years ago, we strung together a few magical nights, but I keep those memories in a locked drawer and I’ve thrown away the key.
All that’s left is friendship and work.
He’s on the verge of unimaginable fame, all his dreams poised to come true.
I manage his career, but I can’t seem to manage my heart.
It’s wild, reckless, disobedient.
And it remembers all the things I want to forget.

add-to-goodreads

Visit Kennedy Ryan’s website for more

Leave a Reply

