REVIEW: Hints of Spice (Connecticut Kings #2.5) by Christina C. Jones

31430128


Hints of Spice
by Christina C. Jones

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Very few authors possess the ability to write a fulfilling story (for me) in less than 100 pages but CCJ is one of the talented few who can do it! How left me satisfied yet wanting more of great characters that made me root for them in the best way.
I liked Cinnamon from first meet in Love on the Highlight Reel (another awesome read you should check out if you haven’t already done so) so it was easy to love her here even more! And Landry…swoon! I laughed out loud and got a lil misty too! One character in particular had me ready to lay hands if I ever saw her in the streets.

So much about all these characters to say but I’ll end with, go on ‘head and read it for yourself!! You won’t regret it.

Borrowed via Kindle Unlimited.

add-to-goodreads-button

amazon button

 

