REVIEW: Forever by Tiffany Patterson

31426645


Forever: a standalone, interracial romance
by Tiffany Patterson

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

We first met Mel and Landon in the 7 Degrees of Alpha anthology, where they meet while on vacation in Puerto Rico.  Hot vacation romance…sign me up!

oh-yeah-gif-buffy-the-vampire

In Forever, we catch up with Mel and Landon engaged and embarking on happily ever after…that is until someone from Landon’s past tries to spoil it.

Another hit out the park from Ms. Patterson!! Kept me engaged from beginning to end and the chemistry between Landon and Mel jumps off the page! These two are oh so HOT together. But there’s more to this story than just the sizzling smexing! Ms. Patterson tackles the hot button issue of sexual assault with realism and sensitivity. I am even more intrigued by Jeremy’s (Liam’s cousin from This Is Where I Sleep) backstory and getting to know him. I’d love to find out more about Mel’s BFF, Lina as well.

 

Borrowed via Kindle Unlimited.

 

add-to-goodreads-button

amazon button

