REVIEW: Chasing Day Series by Twyla Turner

Chasing Day Series by Twyla Turner

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

First, let me thank Twyla Turner for releasing Chasing Day and Catching Day as a box set on the same day. Y’all know I’m not about that delayed gratification life, waiting for series installments like a crack addict looking for my next fix.
18345286

Chase and Daylen meet as 9 year olds, when Chase defends Daylen against a bully. And so it begins…

This series takes us through ~30 years of love, trials and tribulations between Chase and Day. I was so completely captivated by their journey through first love, second chances, and finding happily ever after. I could go on and on about what I loved about this series. Since I don’t want to spoil it for you, I’ll just say…

If you enjoy an engaging friends-to-lovers story, read this series! Point. Blank. Period.

add-to-goodreads-button

amazon button

 

2 thoughts on “REVIEW: Chasing Day Series by Twyla Turner

Comments are closed.