BOOK FANGIRLING AWARD!

blogawardbutton

MRN has been nominated for the Book Fangirling Award by READER’S ANONYMOUS! Thank you so very much, Codie. I’m truly honored!

RULES

  • Create a post to accept your award.
  • Add the blog award button into your post and put it on the side of your blog as a widget. Visit fangirling for the award button.
  • Answer the questions below.
  • Nominate between 5 book bloggers who you think also deserve this award.
  • Come up with your own 5 questions for your nominees.

MY QUESTIONS 

  1. LEAST favorite book read in 2015? Hmmm…That’s a hard one.  There were definitely books that I enjoyed more than others, but I can’t think offhand any that I truly disliked enough to stick out for me.
  2. Being a book addict, are there any new releases you’re excited about? I’m looking forward to any and all new releases from my favorite authors this year.
  3. I know you have a lot, but who’s your favorite character of 2015? Check out my Best Book Boyfriends of 2015
  4. A genre that you enjoy, yet don’t read enough of? Memoirs and autobiographies.
  5. We all have them, so what’s your LEAST favorite genre, and why? Science fiction. There’s no deep reason behind it; I’ve just never been able to get into sci-fi enough to read it with any frequency, so I stopped reading it. *shrug*

I NOMINATE…

The Sweet Escape

Monlatable Book Reviews

Brazen Babe Reviews

Musings of an IR Romance Junkie

The Opinionated Woman’s Musings

NOMINEE QUESTIONS

  1. Are there any special books you remember the most from when you were a mini bookworm?
  2. Do you prefer to read one book at a time, or several at once?
  3. Have your reading habits changed since starting a blog?
  4. A genre that you enjoy, yet don’t read enough of?
  5. Which popular book/series/character do you wish you could fangirl over but you actually didn’t like?
One thought on “BOOK FANGIRLING AWARD!

Comments are closed.