September 2015 New Releases I’m Looking Forward to Reading (and an Update)

Hi Everyone!!

The last few months have been full of NetGalley ARCs and blog tours. I thought I’d have plenty of time for other reviews this month, but my personal life had other plans for me.  In the last 4 weeks, I’ve packed up my life, moved to a new state, started a new job and worked 10+ hour days for the last two weeks straight. Needless to say I’ve not had a lot of time to sit down and write new reviews. I am still reading and one-clicking as usual when I can find a few uninterrupted minutes.  For the foreseeable future — at least the rest of 2015, I will be cutting back on blog tours and concentrating on books that 1) were sent to me by authors/publishers in the last few months that I’ve been delinquent in reading/reviewing and 2) are newly released personal reads that I’ve been collecting and dying to read.

So what September releases have I added to my TBR pile?

Click the book cover to buy any of these titles on Amazon *

♦ FREE ON KINDLE UNLIMITED 

        

♦ BUY ON KINDLE 

                     

** This list is not meant to be a comprehensive list of new releases, only those that I’ve added to my ever-growing TBR list. **

What September releases are YOU looking forward to reading? Leave a comment; maybe there’s something out there I missed. Happy reading!

xoxo,

Coco

