August 2015 New Releases I’m Looking Forward to Reading

August is shaping up to be the month of ARCs for me. I usually have a few ARCs to read/review each month, but this month I have NINE.  What was I thinking when I signed up for all that!

Between blog tours and ARC reviews, I won’t have much time for personal reads, but that’s A-OK with me. I can still stockpile for another month.

Click the book cover to buy or pre-order any of these titles on Amazon *

♦ RELEASED 

                  

♦ PREORDER 

            

** This list is not meant to be a comprehensive list of new releases, only those that I’ve added to my ever-growing TBR list. **

What August releases are YOU looking forward to reading? Leave a comment; maybe there’s something out there I missed. Happy reading!

One thought on “August 2015 New Releases I’m Looking Forward to Reading

Comments are closed.