✯✯✯ Teaser Tuesday ✯✯✯

teaser tuesday

It’s Teaser Tuesday. You know the drill…

  • Grab your current read
  • Open to a random page
  • Share two (2) “teaser” sentences from somewhere on that page
  • Make sure that what you share doesn’t give too much away!
  • Share the title & author, so that other TT participants can add the book to their TBR lists if they like your teasers!
  • LEAVE A COMMENT with a link to your own Teaser Tuesday blog post, or share a teaser to your WIP, current read, or favorite read. Be sure to include the title, author and link (if available).

Here’s my teaser from Shine Not Burn by Elle Casey

“Nobody’s got good wood like a guy who works with stiffs all day.”

I’m still not even sure what that’s supposed to mean, but I’m also pretty damn sure I don’t want to know either, so I let it lie. 

Shine Not Burn (Shine Not Burn, #1)

