Teaser Tuesday 

It’s that time again…

  • Grab your current read
  • Open to a random page
  • Share two (2) “teaser” sentences from somewhere on that page
  • Make sure that what you share doesn’t give too much away!
  • Share the title & author, so that other TT participants can add the book to their TBR lists if they like your teasers!
  • LEAVE A COMMENT with a link to your own Teaser Tuesday blog post, or share a teaser to your WIP, current read, or favorite read. Be sure to include the title, author and link (if available).

Here’s my teaser from Less Than Forever (Love Always Book 3) by Jacinta Howard

“I came to the crowd seeking friends, ” she said softly. I came to the crowd seeking love. I came to the crowd for understanding…’

He smiled, that Dorian smile that never ceased to make me smile too, and finished for her. 

“I found you.”

Less Than Forever (Love Always #3)

