REVIEW: Fall In Love Again (Serendipitous Love #3) by Christina C. Jones

Gosh, I couldn’t have enjoyed this book any more. Thus far, my favorite of the Serendipitous Love series! Perhaps I’m biased because second chance love stories are among my favorite romance tropes.

Charlie and Nixon took me through all the emotions.

Nix and Charlie together bring the heat to this book. But Nixon was who truly made this book for me as I found Charlie to be a wee bit annoying at times. Nixon was hilarious and — best of all, he’s a dirty talker.

More so than the two previous books in the series, we get to see a lot of the supporting characters here. I was so happy for Viv and Carter who FINALLY get their HEA in the backdrop of Nixon and Charlie’s story. Eddie…what can I say? Eddie has been a great source of comic relief throughout this series, but also a voice of reason when needed. I can’t wait until his book in the future.

Lastly, there was Viv and Charlie’s moms, Morgan and Melissa.

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️½

2 thoughts on “REVIEW: Fall In Love Again (Serendipitous Love #3) by Christina C. Jones

Comments are closed.