ARC Review: What She Didn’t Know (Vapid Vixens) by I. Ronik

This novella is rather short at 36 pages, but it packs a solid punch.  What She Didn’t Know is everything that I roll my eyes at in romance novels. WSDN makes one [read: me] think about what we have been willing to let slide in this genre. I laughed until tears leaked from my eyes and my stomach hurt from trying to hold it in. Me sitting in my doctor’s office waiting room reading WSDN

I eventually gave up and laughed out loud, other patients opinions be damned.

WSDN is a perfect palate cleanser between books.  A legitimate must-read!  I’m looking forward to continuing the series with, Who’s Your Baby Daddy?  

*Copy provided by author via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review* 

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kindle

One thought on “ARC Review: What She Didn’t Know (Vapid Vixens) by I. Ronik

Comments are closed.