REVIEW: Seduction and Snacks (Chocolate Lovers #1) by Tara Sivec

15714676.jpg

I have never laughed so much or so hard while reading a romance novel IN MY LIFE!!!! I enjoyed Carter, Claire and their friends…particularly, Drew. but Gavin was my favorite character and the source of most of my gut-busting laughter. Gavin is the most irreverent yet adorable toddler EVER written!
In Seduction and Snacks the best comedic moments came from the fact that you could really see this stuff happening…whether it’s a toddler interrupting sexy time or saying the most inappropriate thing at the worst possible moment (like during church, lol). Overall, this group of friends are so full of love and laughter that you can’t help but fall for them.
Such a light hearted, sweet, romantic read that I’d recommend to anyone.
Rating: 4.5 stars
My Planner Life

free happy planner printables

Just Call Me Kay

Sassy. Sexy. Sweet. Romance... Contemporary & Interracial Romance Author

My Life in Curves

Curly, round, brown girl. My thoughts and experiences on love, sex, and life through the eyes of a curvy woman, a black woman, and an author.

Nia Forrester Books

Woman-Centered Fiction for Today's Woman of Color

comfy reading

the book blog for the comfy reader

Piper Huguley

Author of Historical Fiction featuring African American Characters

Kim Talks Books

...where Kim muses over all things literary.

Bookswagger

" you know how many hot books I own"

Tasha L. Harrison

author | Editor | Creative

Musings of A Romance Junkie

Romance, Musings, and More

fictional heart

be the kind of girl people write books about

The Sweet Escape

Home of Women's Fiction and Romance Author DL White

